Me Made May 16: Week 1

And so for this year’s MMMay, I pledged to wear a me-made/refashioned item or accessories during Week 27-30 of my pregnancy. Here’s a round up for Week 1:

Day 1: Jersey Pencil Skirt. No I did not make the stripe tee but this is one of my favourite outfit!

Day 2: Furry Baroque-esque Blouse

Day 3: Emerald Green 3-hole Dress

Day 4: Snow White Casual V-neck Blouse 

Day 5: Elastic Waist Rectangle Skirt

Day 6: Re-wearing the pencil skirt (already). This is a staple, the most comfortable staple!

Day 7: Pattern-less Elastic Waist Skirt in Atelier Brunette957B2B63-B8E3-41F6-B802-EF9D0C79D14C

 

It was pretty fun in Week 1 because I had not ran out of combinations (though I repeated the pencil skirt) and I can still fit in most clothes. More updates for the subsequent weeks coming soon!

Leave a Reply

