Me Made May 2016: Maternity

After participating in Me Made May last year and feeling pretty much empowered wearing more me-made stuff, how can I not participate in 2016’s? Me Made May 2016 will take on to another level because I will doing a maternity series. Since I am due in May, I have also pre-planned my me-made outfits during Week 27-30 of my pregnancy, rather than the actual month of May itself. Yup so a me-made-may maternity it is! 

‘I, Tiffany of http://www.sewwhatt.wordpress.con, sign up as a participant of Me-Made-May ’16. I endeavour to wear a me-made/refashioned item or accessories during Week 27-30 of my pregnancy, rather than the actual month of May.’

  

Leave a Reply

