I have MOVED (sort of)

You might have noticed that I haven’t been updating much on activities with/for little humans. Nope I havent pop and we also haven’t been lazy.  In fact I am documenting them in a co-space with with another mama friend at 2mamas4kids.

  
Having reconnected with a ex schoolmate (it’s funny how macarons, crafts and motherhood connects us once again), we decided to come together to share about our adventures with our little humans on a common space. Sew What will continue to document my sewing and DIYs, while everything else on little humans goes to our new space. I am in the midst of migrating my posts so bear with us while we keep everything up and running on the other side.

We have lined up a mint series (updated every Monday for April) over at our newly minted blog. So join me and my mama friend on To Mamas; For Kids!

Blessings,
Tiffany

Leave a Reply

