Me Made May 15: Week 3 and 4

Week 3 of MMM was a semi Anda week, with me wearing Anda three days in a row! The Anda that I sew with is modified from my own bodice block which fit a lot better than the original from Burdastyle. I think I have written countless of times how much I love to make and wear Anda. If only I can fill my entire wardrobe with it. And guess what? It has been 3 weeks and there are no repeat so far! Hurray for that🙂 Then comes Week 4 and I fell ill, so I only went to work for 2 out of the 5 weekdays. Major boo! So there you have the last 2 weeks of MMM!

Day 11: Curtain Shift Dress

Day 12: Anda-cheongsam, which lasted me well through pregnancy

Day 13: Little Birdie Anda

Day 14: Pretty in Pink as a top

Day 15: Massimo Dutti Wannabe Lace Skirt

Day 18: Repeating the navy pencil skirt with my favourite stripes
IMG_7726

Day 20: Repeating Aprils in Paris skirt
IMG_7727

Leave a Reply

