Me-Made-May 2015

IMG_7136
I have been considering for the longest time and finally decided: I am taking part in Me-Made-May 2015! I heard of it since about 2-3 years ago when I start writing about my little projects and I told myself to participate in it one of these days, when I’ve made enough clothes. Just when my wardrobe is slowly building up, I got pregnant, can’t fit into my clothes and now I have to deal with this postpartum thingum. Anyhows, I’ve decided to give this year’s MMM a go! I will also take this opportunity to document some of the pieces that I’ve sewn but not written about yet. We will see how this goes in May!

Leave a Reply

