‘Oops, I did it again’;

Once again, The Duchess put together such a gorgeous ensemble from Jenny Packham for the Our Greatest Team Rises BOA Olympic Concert in London. I love the colour which complements her skin tone completely, the full lace back detail and the flowy-ness of the chiffon gown. Besides the gown, I also love her partial braided bun which is a refreshing change to her usual hairdos. I’m kind of lost for words and my mind is still pretty blown away. I have been looking at it for a good 10mins amidst revision for a non-graded exam tomorrow.

(Images from google)

Leave a Reply

