I survived!

Hello world! I’m back from my mighty holiday at Nepal! It has been an experience of a life time: endless trekking for 5-6 days, freezing my butt off, powder bathing (there’s either no hot water or it’s too cold to shower), seeing and smelling lots of yak shit along the way, drinking lots of TEA (YAY!), collecting rock samples, amazing scenery and lots more! We were also stranded at Lukla for a day which made us missed our flight to SG and Jarkarta. This leads to another exciting story of how we got back to SG. Now it’s time for the part of travelling which I hate: unpacking!!!

I’m lagging behind for Project MNS. Skirt #2 took me two weeks (I was busy packing and running errands for my trip) and it is still not completed! There’s also a couple of Christmas parities/dinners to attend this week. Oh bless me with time and less procrastination!

Till the next skirt!

Leave a Reply

