Finally home!

Hello world, let’s welcome my new spanking new toy! I have been considering to buy a serger since the end of last year. The initial plan was to purchase one from Brother at Mustafa. It was called off after considering the lack of after-sale service and such. So I got myself on Elna’s waiting list for a second hand serger. Finally, after an arduous wait of 9 months, the day has arrived. Yes the day that burns another hole in my pocket :p

With a serger at hand, I can now overlock right after I cut the fabric and sew baby hem. I can’t wait for the holidays when I can play with and explore my serger proper! 🙂

One thought on “Finally home!

Leave a Reply

