Glorious holidays;

I have been waiting for this glorious holidays to arrive and gosh, it has officially began!!! I have quite a bit of plans, projects and tasks (which revolves around paying back my sewing debts) to accomplish.

1. To start off, I NEED TO SORT OUT MY SUPPLIES!



Fabrics are more or less arranged and packed neatly while I was having my study breaks. The miscellaneous like the zippers, lace trims and whatnot are giving me the headache!

2. In the mean time, I will also try to fix all the clothes that I need to fix,

3. and complete Ekk’s dress, revamp a tee, and Anda.

4. If all goes as planned and procrastination doesn’t catch up, I will try to sew a dress a week this holiday! I have already drawn the miniature patterns but I can’t quite decide which dress to debut this project.

Leave a Reply

