Project #3.2


Project #3 will finally materialise soon, in end April hopefully! I decided to move away from the sweet feminine look and go for beach, resort style instead. When I am looking for ideas for beach, resort style, VS naturally come to mind. I think they have lots of awesome stuff, especially bikini and lingerie! Here are some ideas that I am considering: toga, halter and twist front. I will try to keep the design simple because I want the focus to be on the fabric. Can’t wait to see how it will turn out. 拭目以待!

Leave a Reply

